Our team Music Academy FORTE 2022:

Nataliya Chepurenko (piano)

Artistic Director and Founder of “ Music Academy Forte”, «Merci, Maestro!” , director, Professor of piano&chamber music at the  Tchaikovsky Music School (Brussels). National President of WPTA for Belgium.

Tatiana Samouil (violin)

Professor of Violin at the Royal Conservatoire Brussels (Belgium) & Musikene Superior Arts Center in San Sebastián, Spain. International soloist.

Justus Grimm (cello)

Professor of Violoncello & Artistical Director at the Royal Conservatory of Antwerp.International soloist.

Zoya Nevgodovska (violin, viola)

Dozent at Musikhochschule Hanns Eisler (Berlin), leads a violin class for gifted young Violinists.

Daniel Blumental (piano)

Professor of Piano at the Royal Flemish Conservatory in Brussels,Masterclass for chamber music in Denmark.

Yannick van de Velde (piano)

Professor of Piano performance Conservatory of Luxembourg and the Akademie für Tonkunst Darmstadt. International soloist

Erik Sluys (violin)

Professor of Violin at the Brussels Higher School for Arts and the Royal Conservatory of Brussels.International soloist.

Karel de Wilde (organ, orchestra)

Artistic director and main conductor of the orchestra La Chapelle Sauvage (Belgium), the resident conductor of Beauraing Festival of Sacred Music, artistic director of Cause Classic is Cool and Borluut chamber music festival.

Steven Cayers (cello)

Professor of Violoncello at the Kunsthumaniora in Brussels & at the Municipal Conservatory of Leuven.International chamber music soloist.

Benjamin Braude (violin, viola)

Faculty member at the Royal Flemish Conservatory (Antwerpen), artistic director of  “Rencontres musicales de Leotoing“ (France), teacher at London Royal College of Music

Alexey Semenenko (violin)

Professor of Violin of the Essen Folkwang University of Arts.International soloist.

Olga Zolotareva (violin)

Professor  of Violin in Gent Conservatory (Art School by the High School Consortium Gent

Magdalena Płociennik (violin)

Professor Violin and Chamber Music at several Music Schools (Wrocław). Consultant of the Artistic Education Center (Warsaw).

Co-founder of Lower Silesian Society of F. Chopin in Wrocław.

Liudmila Harbyza (violin)

Concertmaster of Belgian orchestra La Chapelle Sauvage.

David Makhmudov (violin)

Teacher of Violin at the Tchaikovsky School of Music (Brussels), soloist at the Flanders Symphony Orchestra

Barbara Ferraz (flute)

Master in Modern and Baroque Flute. Professor of flute at Tchaikovsky Music School.

Tine Janssens (viola)

Professor of viola at the Luca School of Arts(Leuven) and the Lemmensinstituut Secundary School of Music. Solo Viola – Principal at the Royal Opera

David Baltush

professor of music history and musicianship (analysis, counterpoint, harmony, world music) at the International School Musica Mundi in Waterloo (Belgium).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *